Lippert, Günther (GL)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 73
g.lippert@bfk.ag

Reidenbach, Gero (RG)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 20
g.reidenbach@bfk.ag

Weirich, Olaf (WR)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 10
o.weirich@bfk.ag

Barthel, Christa (CB)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 10
c.barthel@bfk.ag

Besten, Heinrich (HB)

Immobilienbewertung

06221 89 46 99 0
h.besten@bfk.ag

Eppel, Julia (JE)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 77
j.eppel@bfk.ag

Fabian, Claudia (CF)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 48
c.fabian@bfk.ag

Faller, Ute (UF)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 70
u.faller@bfk.ag

Kessler, Horst (HK)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 71
h.kessler@bfk.ag

Flory, Laura (LF)

Auszubildende

06221 89 46 99 0
l.flory@bfk.ag

Weik, Anke (AW)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 0
a.weik@bfk.ag

Polat, Simge (SP)

Auszubildende

06221 89 46 99 78
s.polat@bfk.ag

Reidenbach, Yannik (YR)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 40
y.reidenbach@bfk.ag

Reutner, Annette (AR)

Buchhaltung

06221 89 46 99 49
a.reutner@bfk.ag

Theis, Jennifer (JT)

Franchise/Marketing

06221 89 46 99 46
j.theis@bfk.ag

Trenkwald, Laura (TL)

Auszubildende

06221 89 46 99 75
l.trenkwald@bfk.ag

Damlioglu, Onur (OD)

Auszubildender

06221 89 46 99 74
o.damlioglu@bfk.ag

Hünlich, Bettina (HN)

Beratung

06221 89 46 99 10
b.huenlich@bfk.ag